Fave Song Drawing

First Drawing! Please tell me what your favorite movie theme songs are. You have unlimited entries. I will send my personal cd of fave themes and other songs to the person who’s name I pick.  I will also include your favorite on the disc (if I can find it)  Some songs may be in piano or orchestra form due to the fact that they are under copyright. Each comment is one entry. Ends tomorrow. (25th of may)  Share with friends, this is open to anyone! Please Participate!!! Thanks!

Silas R. G.- Semischolarlysitdownspeak

13 thoughts on “Fave Song Drawing

  1. There’s so many favorites!

    Here’s a few:
    – Chariots of Fire
    – Schindler’s List
    – Hymn to the Fallen (from Saving Private Ryan)
    – The theme song from the mini series John Adams.
    – Raiders of the Lost Ark

    I’d say Gettysburg too; but I’m not sure your mom could listen to it 😉
    But there’s a few of my favorites!

    Like

  2. The intro track for sure.. I can’t remember the title offhand of a couple others. It’s been a while since I’ve heard them.

    Like

Leave a comment